Deleted files/folders remain in your trash bin for at least 1 week before they are permanently deleted. You can view the trash bin under "Deleted files" in the left menu.
Delete Individual Files/Folders
Delete Several Files/Folders
If you no longer need a file/folder that has been shared with you, you can delete the share. The file/folder is removed from your sciebo account, but remains with the owner.
Restore Individual Files/Folders
Restore Several Files/Folders