Click on "Account Information". There you can view the following information:
Your account is valid for 12 months from the date of renewal. As long as you are a member of your institution, you can renew your account at any time.
If you delete your account, your data stored in sciebo will be irrevocably removed from the sciebo servers. Locally stored data (i.e. data synchronised via the desktop client) will remain on your PC.
Please note that shares will also be deleted. This means that data you have shared with other users will no longer be available to them. If necessary, inform these users in good time so that they can make their own copies. You can view a list of all folders and files you have shared in the web interface.
As an employee, you have the option of increasing your storage volume to 500 GB on your own.